Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book 10-Book Paperback Box Set for ONLY $19.33 Shipped (Was $31)!!

The links below are affiliate links and as an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Amazon has the Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book 10-Book Paperback Box Set for ONLY $19.33 Shipped (Was $31)!!

  1. Now $28.99
  2. Clip $9.66 coupon
    • Laugh along with literal-minded Amelia Bedelia as she earns money for a new bike, gets a dog, goes on a road trip, and so much more!
    • The Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. Each story includes fun extras such as “Two ways to say it” (a guide to the idioms used in the book), and more!
    • This box set includes the first ten books in the series: Amelia Bedelia Means Business, Amelia Bedelia Unleashed, Amelia Bedelia Road Trip!, Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild!, Amelia Bedelia Shapes Up, Amelia Bedelia Cleans Up, Amelia Bedelia Sets Sail, Amelia Bedelia Dances Off, Amelia Bedelia on the Job, and Amelia Bedelia Ties the Knot. Also includes a collectible full-color bookmark!

 

Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on telegram
Telegram
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on email
Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.